Promotionsprogramm "Transformationsprozesse in Europäischen Gesellschaften"
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

List of Members

Academic Board

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Cayuela Sánchez, Salvador Ass. Prof. Dr. +34868884576 Salvador.Cayuela@uclm.es
Eisch-Angus, Katharina Prof. Dr.  +43 (0) 316 380 - 2585 katharina.eisch-angus@uni-graz.at
Furani, Khaled Ass. Prof. Dr.  (+) 972 3-6408968 khaled@post.tau.ac.il
Goldstein-Gidoni, Ofra Prof. Dr.  (+) 972 3 6409394 ofrag@post.tau.ac.il
Götz, Irene Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3328 i.goetz@vkde.fak12.uni-muenchen.de
Højrup, Thomas Prof. Dr.  +45 (0) 51 29 90 49 hrup@hum.ku.dk
Kockel, Ulrich Prof. Dr.  +44 (0) 131 451 8045 u.kockel@hw.ac.uk
Leimgruber, Walter Prof. Dr.  +41 (0) 61 / 267 12 40 walter.leimgruber@unibas.ch
Moser, Johannes Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3525 Johannes.Moser@vkde.fak12.uni-muenchen.de
Nic Craith, Máiréad Prof. Dr.  +44 131 451 8016 m.niccraith@hw.ac.uk
Nielsen, Nils Jul Ass. Prof.  +45 (0) 51 29 90 95 nnielsen@hum.ku.dk
Picard, Jacques Prof. Dr.  +41 (0) 61 267 05 28 jacques.picard@unibas.ch
Potkonjak, Sanja Ass. Prof.  +385 1 4092 133 spotkonj@ffzg.hr
Pöttler, Burkhard Prof. Dr.  +43 (0) 316 380 2583 burkhard.poettler@uni-graz.at
Rabinowitz, Dan Prof. Dr.  (+) 972 3 6408943 msdan@post.tau.ac.il
Rolshoven, Johanna Prof. Dr.  +43 (0) 316 / 380 - 2584 johanna.rolshoven@uni-graz.at
Sandberg, Marie Ass. Prof.  +45 51 29 90 17 sandberg@hum.ku.dk
Schriewer, Klaus Prof. Dr.  (+34) 868 88 86 48 klaus@schriewer.eu
Škrbić Alempijević, Nevena Ass. Prof.  +385 1 4092 253 nskrbic@ffzg.hr

Chair

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Moser, Johannes Prof. Dr.  +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3525 Johannes.Moser@vkde.fak12.uni-muenchen.de

Coordination

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Kunzelmann, Daniel M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 9398 d.kunzelmann@vkde.fak12.uni-muenchen.de

Doctoral students

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Ben Elul, Elad MSc Eladu86@gmail.com
Brehm, Sharon Rose M.A. SharonBrehm@aol.com
Carbonaro, Christian M.A. christian.carbonaro@vkde.fak12.uni-muenchen.de
Curtis, Morgan M.A. (49) 1765 799 0736 morgan.curtis1@gmail.com
Decker, Anja M.A. +420777512313 decker.anja@gmx.de
Frischling, Barbara Mag. BA MA barbara.frischling@edu.uni-graz.at
Gozzer, Laura M. A. l.gozzer@vkde.fak12.uni-muenchen.de
Heid, Thomas M.A. thomasjosef.heid@unibas.ch
Inauen, Theres theres.inauen@unibas.ch
Kittlitz, Anja M.A. anja.kittlitz@outlook.com
Koberg, Harald Mag.phil. harald.koberg@gmail.com
Konopny-Decleve, Livnat M. A. 972-52-6442747 decleve@netvision.net.il
Luggauer, Elisabeth M.A. elisabeth.luggauer@edu.uni-graz.at
Martinović, Marija Mag. phil. marija.martinovic@uni-graz.at
Mavrinac, Duga M.A. +385 (0)1 5535 117 duga.mavrinac@inantro.hr
Møller, Andreas M.A. 0045 21630355 amo@hum.ku.dk
Müller, Seraina M.A. serainamueller@gmx.ch
Mülli, Linda Martina M.A. linda.muelli@unibas.ch
Paulin Kristensen, Marlene MA jqm239@hum.ku.dk
Piccirillo, Michelle M.A. michelle.piccirillo@gmail.com
Pozniak, Romana M. A. romanapozniak@gmail.com
Rau, Alexandra M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 9632 a.rau@vkde.fak12.uni-muenchen.de
Sebők-Polyfka, Noémi M.A. noemi.seboek@campus.lmu.de
Sløk-Andersen, Beate M.A. (+45) 93 56 51 16 beatesa@hum.ku.dk
Tappert, Simone M. A. simone.tappert@fhnw.ch
Thal, Leonie M. A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 9633 l.thal@vkde.fak12.uni-muenchen.de
Thiel, Christine M. A. c.christine.thiel@gmail.com
Tommila, Laura M.A. lauritta@bluewin.ch
Vugdelija, Kristina M.A. kvugdeli@gmail.com
Wallenstein, Maya M.A. Mayatrip2004@yahoo.com
Wilopo, Claudia M.A. claudia.wilopo@unibas.ch
Zeitler, Simon-Benedikt M.A. simon.zeitler@vkde.fak12.uni-muenchen.de

Alumni

Surname, First name Title Phone Email
Arantes, Lydia Maria Mag. phil. lydia_arantes@edu.uni-graz.at
Besmer, Christina M.A. +41612671859 christina.besmer@unibas.ch
Binah-Pollak, Avital M.A. avitalbp@gmail.com
Camenisch, Aldina M.A. +41763035637 aldina.camenisch@unibas.ch
Cavallaro, Mario A. lic. phil. +41613011312 Mario.A.Cavallaro@gmail.com
Firmhofer, Angela Dipl.-Geogr. Univ. Angela.Firmhofer@gmx.de
Grisanti, Barbara M.A. +34622519284 barbaragry@hotmail.it
Gutekunst, Miriam M.A. miriam.gutekunst@gmx.de
Gutkowski, Natalia M.A. +972524304575 natalia_cats@hotmail.com
Hackl, Andreas MMag. hacklandreas@yahoo.com
Hill, Emma BA (hons.), MA ech2@hw.ac.uk
Kunzelmann, Daniel M.A. +491778979281 daniel.kunzelmann@gmx.de
Larsen, Sille Radoor M.A. sille.radoor@holstebro-museum.dk
Leilund, Sigrid M.A. +4561659535 sigrid@hum.ku.dk
Massmünster, Michel lic. phil. +41612671242 michel.massmuenster@unibas.ch
Resnikova, Olga M.A. olga.reznikova@yahoo.com
Steiger, Petra M.A. steiger.petra@gmx.net
Stepusaityte, Vitalija M.A. v.stepusaityte@gmail.com